• P.O Box 14130, Kampala
  • Open 24/7

Management Team

Management Team

The Senior Management Team (SMT) comprises the following members;

  1. Executive Director
  2. Medical Director
  3. Information Technology Manager
  4. Hospital Administrator
  5. Principal Nursing Office
  6. Finance Manager
  7. Human Resource Manager

The Hospital Management Team (HMT) is composed of Fifteen (15) members representing the main departments and cross-cutting functions of the hospital. The current HMT is composed of:

  1. Executive Director
  2. Medical Director
  3. Hospital Administrator
  4. Principal Nursing Officer
  5. Head Public Health Department
  6. Hospital Chaplain
  7. Hygiene and Quality Control Nurse
  8. Business Development Manager
  9. Human Resource Manager
  10. Internal Audit Manager
  11. Laboratory Manager
  12. Finance Manager
  13. Information Technology Manager
  14. School Principal
  15. Executive Director’s Personal Secretary
  16. Quality Assurance Manager

There is a medical core team that meets daily to discuss the daily management issues in the hospital and make the way forward for the smooth running of the hospital activities. This is composed of the Executive Director, Hospital Administrator, Medical Director, Finance Manager, and Principal Nursing Officer. There is also an administrative core team (core HAT) that meets daily; it is comprised of the Executive Director, the Hospital Administrator, Workshop Manager, Estate Manager, Finance Manager, Procurement Officer, and Deputy Hospital Administrator.