• P.O Box 14130, Kampala
  • Open 24/7

Hospital Management Team

About Our Hospital

Hospital Management Team

The Senior Management Team (SMT) comprises of the following members;

  1. Executive Director
  2. Medical Director
  3. Information Technology Manager
  4. Hospital Administrator
  5. Principal Nursing Office
  6. Finance Manager
  7. Human Resource Manager

The Hospital Management Team (HMT) is composed of Sixteen(16) members representing main departments and cross-cutting functions of the hospital. The current HMT is composed of:

  1. Executive Director
  2. Medical Director
  3. Hospital Administrator
  4. Deputy Hospital Administrator
  5. Principal Nursing Officer
  6. Head Public Health Department
  7. Hospital Chaplain
  8. Hygiene and Quality Control Nurse
  9. Business Development Manager
  10. Human Resource Manager
  11. Internal Audit Manager
  12. Laboratory Manager
  13. Finance Manager
  14. Information Technology Manager
  15. Principal Tutor
  16. Executive Director’s Personal Secretary
  17. Quality Assurance Manager

There is a medical core team that meets daily to discuss the daily management issues in the hospital and make way forward for the smooth running of the hospital activities. This is composed of the Executive Director, Hospital Administrator, Medical Director, Finance Manager and Principal Nursing Officer. There is also an administrative core team (core HAT) that meets daily; it is comprised of the Executive Director, the Hospital Administrator, Workshop Manager, Estate Manager, Finance Manager, Procurement Officer and Deputy Hospital Administrator.